I don’t know if this blog works anymore and I’m pretty upset.

i’ve had this blog for three years now and it has chronicled some of the worst and best parts of my life. I like keeping it so that I can go back and see how far I’ve come or to see how I’ve regressed.

It’s gone through my most meaningful relationship, and the ending of it. It has gone through the grief of losing my girlfriend to addiction. It has gone through the tumultuous feelings of rejection and repair when I was too depressed to keep going to my classes and knowing that I wouldn’t graduate on time. It has gone through me being diagnosed with bipolar disorder and the ups and downs with that.

I’ve “met” a lot of great people through here and I’m sad that this post probably doesn’t even show up for them.

:/

 

Leave a Reply

