Confession

Whenmolly died, I really considered killing myself. I loved her so much. And everyone always says that your heaven self is the best self you can get. You’re perfect in heaven. 

My reasoning is that I really believed we were soulmates. I really thought that we would make it. It was just her addiction that ruined everything.

In my mind, I thought that we could continue to be soulmates in heaven. And we wouldn’t have problems because she wouldn’t have an addiction.

I’m so silly. I can’t believe i almost went through with it. I’m ridiculous.

I do miss her so much though.

Leave a Reply

