I have been studying for the past 15 hours with barely any breaks. On only two anatomy chapters. I have to memorize still one more chapter for my exam today… And it’s the longest one.

I decided to go to sleep around four so I can wake up at 6:30.

It is 4:25 right now. I have to drive one hour to get to my college. It is on the highway that I had my accident on.

For some reason, I started honking about my accident and I just panicked. I had a panic attack. I now feel all worked up and I’m crying. I wish that hadn’t happened to me. It happened more than a year ago and it still affects me so much. 

Leave a Reply

