Serious question for anyone that follows me AKA I need advice!

A few months ago, my ex girlfriend and I had gotten tickets together to see two bands playing. They were some of our favorite bands and one of the bands playing was a band we saw on our third date together. So it was good memories type thing you know?

I sold my ticket a while back to a friend. But now that my ex girlfriend has passed away, I have her ticket as well…

Should I use her ticket and go to the concert? Should I sell the ticket? Should I not do anything with it and just let it expire?

Any advice would help…I’m not sure what to do.

Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

