The thought of cheating

Is thinking about cheating considered cheating?

I recently saw that my partner had gone through the craigslist classifieds on the “men looking for men” section. When I asked them, they said that they were curious to see what it is like to be with a man. 
It was our anniversary yesterday. And I found this out today. I am feeling really heartbroken and hurt and betrayed. I want to hold on but what if they always have that temptation? Would it just be better to end it now and move on? 
It’s so hard.
I feel like I’ve given my all and put so much effort into this relationship. It had felt like I had found my soulmate. We were always talking about marriage and kids and moving in together within the next two months.
So,
I guess I’m really feeling at my wit’s end. I don’t know what to do. 
Leave a Reply

