November 16th, 2014

I really like the relationship Jamie and I have because I feel like I really don’t have to hide any part of myself from them. We talk to each other whenever one of us has a concern and we try to compromise or deal with the situation.
It is probably one of the healthier relationships I’ve been in, if not, the healthiest.
I am sort of the kind of person that needs constant reassurance in a relationship so I will often ask Jamie “do you still like me? Do you really love me? Am I bothering you? Am I getting too annoying?”
It sucks because most of the time, I just think these things because I am very insecure with myself. But Jamie validates my feelings. He doesn’t write me off and tells me that he still loves me and whatnot.
Idk it is nice to be in a relationship with someone who is so kind and loving.

IMG_8774.JPG

Leave a Reply

