November 12th, 2014

You know, I really try to not get jealous. At this point, I don’t know if I would say that I am not a jealous person.

My boyfriend is friends with these girls named Grace and Tara and I D K. Just every time I see that he is talking to them or that he reblogs their picture on tumblr, it makes me feel so sad. I know that he used to have a crush on the girl named Grace and supposedly he just thinks of her as a sister now. But he used to date the girl named Tara and they are like best friends? We went shopping together once and it just seemed weird and off-putting to me that even when we were together, he was buying her a present for christmas. The girl named Tara lives back in NY and so they don’t see each other often but I just have such horrible feelings.

I don’t even think that it’s ME because I don’t feel this way when he hangs out with his other friends that happen to be girls? Just these two that I get these feelings about.

And I’ve talked to him about it but god, i don’t know, I don’t want to seem clingy or anything.

I just feel like he would totally invalidate my feelings and write me off as being crazy or something. But i’m not crazy.

and it’s like, even if I did talk to him about it, I don’t even know what I would do to change how I feel. I don’t know what I would do or ask of him to try to make myself feel better.

I love him so much. Everything is so confusing.

Leave a Reply

