November 9th, 2014

This is the first post I have made in six months on this blog and boy, do I have a lot to say.
I am in a public university now and it is the first time I am living away from my family. God damn, it had been hard. But more on that later.
I live in a dorm with two other girls. I pay $5,000+ for the size of what you would consider a “half-bathroom” in a home. I have a dresser, desk, and I sleep on the bottom bunk.
I do not like my roommates.

IMG_8893.JPG
I am in a relationship with someone named Jamie. We have our ups and downs, as everyone does. But I think that we mostly have ups.
I have been diagnosed with bipolar II disorder. Last I checked, I was diagnosed with depression, OCD, and anxiety. It is nice to know more definitively what you are mentally ill with but it is also troubling.
Today is November 9th, 2014 and it is 4:35 AM. I am on my partners bed listening to the steady ins-and-outs of their breath.

I last used this blog as more of an outlet than my tumblr blog so my followers on tumblr wouldn’t get tired of me talking about my (ex) boyfriend. I think I will use this the same way. The current partner I have and I are pretty open with our feelings but I have them as a follower and there are just some things I would like to get off my chest without having them read it.

Leave a Reply

