Kp

You told me that you had tried Molly. That you were scared because it was the best feeling you had ever experienced. I was scared for you. You have such an addictive personality.
We compared music and you told me of how your dad was in rehab. 
You said, “It’s a funny life I have, huh?”
I was sad for you.

I was sad for you but I was also cautious. Cautious for myself. You can be so manipulative sometimes. It is hard to tell when you are being genuine.
I am so hung up on you. I always have been.

I asked if you if you were going to visit me while I was at university.
You replied with, “of course. you’re only an hour and a half away.”
I felt special but I also felt a sort of harsh bitterness in that you would only visit me to have sex with me.

You come from a dysfunctional family and all I want to do is show you that in a world where everything can seem so wrong and broken, I can be someone that will always genuinely care for you.

I think that I will always like you. Even if you are sort of poisonous to my mental health. You are so enticing. You are so interesting. There’s something about you that makes me want to see you every chance I get.

Leave a Reply

