Seeing j so often makes my anxiety levels go through the roof. I get so nervous and scared around him.
Yesterday, when I got to class, I saw that he was sitting with some of my friends and it made me really upset. Later that day, he went over to my mom and asked to see her work so he could compare answers. I feel like out of all the people he could have sat by and of all the people he could have compared answers to, why did it have to be people that are close to me?
I feel like he’s doing it on purpose.
Anyway, I got really sick from being anxious and I had to leave class because I couldn’t handle it. It is now 3:42 in the morning and I am still recovering and I actually don’t feel any better.

Leave a Reply

