Stats

J and I were supposed to take a statistics class together. I decided to take it because he was going to be in it but besides that, I don’t need it and I don’t want to take it.
He just told me that because of a different class, he isn’t going to take that statistics class. So here I am, looking and feeling like a fucking idiot and he doesn’t even care. It is nothing to him and he doesn’t even care that I’m upset.
I’m so pissed off.
I feel like he’s doing it to see me less because he’s going to break up with me. I thought we were going good. What the fuck. Maybe it’s just my mind playing tricks on me again but I am really angry and sad.

Leave a Reply

