Ultimately, I’m a failure

I am never good enough for my parents. Even after I got into my dream school, I still need to do this and that and this and that.
It just feels like my entire life, I have been exceeding their expectations of me and it still isn’t enough for them.
And anther issue is my fatness. To them, they see it as how can I be happy of I am fat? How can I think I look good if I am fat?
It’s a constant cycle of nagging and complaining that I am not doing enough for school, for my health, and ultimately, for them.

Leave a Reply

