Clingy

J is getting very clingy. It’s making me frustrated and a bit annoyed. I didn’t answer his call last night because I wasn’t feeling well and I just went to sleep. I didn’t even look at the phone to see who it was.
I guess he got upset when I told him the next morning that I wasn’t feeling well last night.
Oh well.
I think I figured out why I haven’t been feeling well lately. Lately as in, the past four months..
I haven’t been taking my medication regularly and I haven’t been taking it at all the past month and I think I’m going through withdrawals.
I’ve been feeling very sick for no reason with flu-like symptoms and that’s what I think has been happening. I am going to start taking them every day again because I have just been feeling so horrible.
Just another thing I need to add to my routine I guess.

20140306-152824.jpg

Leave a Reply

