February 10th, 2014

I flaked on j..again. I don’t know why I do it! I can tell he is getting tired of me. He told me that he is mad/frustrated with me because we never see each other/I always cancel our plans. When I told him that I was sorry, he said “whatever. I was expecting it to happen.”
I feel really hurt but I know it’s my fault and that he has the right to be upset.
I want to make it up to him but I don’t know how.
I hope we will be okay in time for valentines day. Kind of cliche but I want that day to be special for us.

20140210-222822.jpg

Leave a Reply

