Today was boring

I had a migraine throughout the day. My psychiatrist says they may be related to my menstrual cycle. I think she is right.
I went to my history class and I disagreed with a lot of what the instructor said. I don’t think he understands what I mean because he is white and does not understand oppression.
I went to walmart and I bought some stuff that I wanted. I wanted them but as soon as I paid and saw that the total came to about $16, I wanted to put everything back. Oh well.
So yeah. That was that.

20140205-223341.jpg

Leave a Reply

