You dropped out?

So I just found out that my boyfriend dropped out of high school halfway through his senior year. I’m shocked, to say the least because he has really good studying habits now that he’s in community college. I’m a little disappointed in him too. I know it’s not my place to say that but..oh well. I just feel like he was SO CLOSE and he just gave up? It doesn’t make sense to me. He got his GED but it’s just not the same..
My mom always tells me not to go out with losers and although I’m not calling my boyfriend a loser, it sure makes me think back to her words. Maybe I’m just being too judgmental. At least I’m not saying it to his face, at least.

20140204-174440.jpg

Leave a Reply

