Why didn’t you do it when it was assigned?

I ask myself this question quite often. Honestly, I don’t know what makes me not want to do my homework. It’s not that the homework is hard or even that I don’t want to do it, it just feels like I CAN’T. I’ve been getting behind in my psychology class and my Spanish class. My Spanish teacher is very understanding but I just emailed my psychology teacher asking him if I could have more time with assignments (because I didn’t give my disability document to him because I haven’t seen him since I received the document). I have class with him tomorrow and I plan on asking him again if he doesn’t reply to my email. I also plan on finally giving him my disability document.
I just need more time. Time is all I need.

20140202-214332.jpg

My OCD has been a little bad lately and I’ve been having horrible, irrational thoughts. For example, I had a dream that I went back to high school and saw people that I used to consider “friends.” In my dream, they all hated me. To the point where we got in physical fights. I woke up feeling very uneasy and I was shaking.
I have also been self diagnosing myself (sort of) with diseases and illnesses I think I have. I know I don’t have them (I think) but I do it anyway. Some examples include fibromyalgia and rosacea.
I don’t know.. I’m hoping I get better soon. I told myself I would get my gap up this term. I still want to. I still strive to but it is so hard.

Leave a Reply

