UPDATE ON MY LOVE LIFE:

So, J apologized and I actually cried of relief. I really didn’t want to lose him. He is actually very understanding a lot of time time and he does listen to me. He told me that he was sorry and that he doesn’t ever mean to invalidate my feelings and he says that he knows that a lack of communication comes from him because he doesn’t like texting but he said he would try harder to reply.
I told him that I don’t want him to text me all the time but to at least text me back when it seems important… Does that make sense?
I was feeling really sad about this whole thing and I’m glad that we talked it out. I feel very relieved and I am very happy that we can both talk about something without things getting heated up. I would not like that nor would I think it is healthy.

20140203-112133.jpg

Leave a Reply

