You asked me if I was mad at you

Of course I am.
I’m angry that I’m hurt. I’m angry that you are so cold with me sometimes.
When you called me last night and I told you I was going to bed, I know you could tell I was angry and so you called me back five minutes after we had said goodnight. I didn’t want to talk to you. I still don’t. I want you to apologize but I want you to mean it. But I don’t even think you know that you did anything wrong. I’m just a crazy bitch, all the time.

20140202-213115.jpg

Leave a Reply

