January 29th, 2014

Today was an ok day. I spent most of the day sleeping. I’ve been sleeping a lot lately. I keep thinking that I have fibromyalgia but that’s probably just my brain trying to trick me.
I told myself that I would do a lot of the homework I have been missing today but I ended up not doing anything. I’ve been missing class a lot lately. It’s not that I don’t like the classes I am in..I’m just really tired all the time. I either don’t get enough sleep or it’s my pills making me feel drowsy. I also tend to avoid people a lot this time of the year. I just get really irritated with any little thing anyone says.
Anyway. I also hung out with J today. We love each other more than we ever have. It was a good day with him today. We have both been really busy with other things so we don’t see each other as much as we would like to. Its ok, though. It’s not something to cause worry. His momma got a forced abortion today. I feel very bad. He seems to be handling it well but you never know. I’m trying to be there for him as much as possible. I don’t know how this will affect him.
So that was my day and this is my new blog. I want to write in it every day. I think this is the one I will share with my therapist since my other blog is pretty nsfw and I don’t want her looking into that part of my life.
This will be good for me. I can feel it.

Leave a Reply

